Alexander Sladkovsky | Tatarstan-symphony
 
For information call +7(843) 236-73-65



Alexander Sladkovsky

 People’s artist of Russia, graduated from the Moscow and Saint Petersburg conservatories. He is a winner of the III International Prokofiev Competition. In 2001, he conducted in a concert at the Hermitage Theater in honor of the visit of Her Majesty Queen Beatrix of the Netherlands. He assisted Maris Jansons and Mstislav Rostropovich and from 2006 to 2010 he was a conductor of the New Russia State Symphony Orchestra under the direction of Yuri Bashmet. Since 2010 Alexander Sladkovsky is an Artistic Director and a Chief Conductor of the Tatarstan National Symphony Orchestra in the city of Kazan (Tatarstan, Russia), which he transformed into one of the finest orchestras in Russia.

Working with the Tatarstan National Symphony Orchestra for nine years, he has significantly enhanced the status of the orchestra in the musical life of the Republic of Tatarstan and the whole country. He expanded range of its creative capacities, effectively putting into practice the latest formats of professional work of international level. Concerts featuring TNSO under the direction of Alexander Sladkovsky are very popular in Tatarstan, and every performance is usually sold out. Perm, Omsk, Tyumen, Irkutsk, Saint Petersburg and Moscow are among those Russian cities, where Sladkovsky and his orchestra are known and appreciated.

The TNSO under the direction of Alexander Sladkovsky is the first Russian regional orchestra recorded by Medici.tv and Mezzo channels. In 2016, for the first time in the orchestra’s history it gave concerts during a European tour in the Brucknerhaus (Linz) and in the Golden Hall of Musikverein (Vienna). In December 2018, the TNSO and Maestro Alexander Sladkovsky made the first tour in China and in 2014 (Japan) and 2019 (France) the orchestra conducted by Alexander Sladkovsky performed at the La folle journée festival. One of the concerts of this festival in Nantes in 2019 was recorded and broadcasted by ARTE.

Orchestras under Alexander Sladkovsky took part in various important national and international projects and festivals, such as Musical Olympus, Musical spring, Yuri Temirkanov Arts Square festival, Wild Cherry Forest, All-Russian Irina Bogacheva opera singers competition, Rodion Shchedrin. A Self-Portrait festival (held in 2002 for the 70th anniversary of the composer), the Young Euro Classic festival (Berlin), XII and XIII Easter festivals, the Crescendo festival, the Schleswig-Holstein Musik festival, the Kunstfest-Weimar, the Budapest Spring festival 2006, V Festival of the World's Symphony Orchestras, XI Woerthersee Classics Festival (Klagenfurt, Austria), Hibla Gerzmava Invites… festival, Opera Apriori International Festival of Vocal Music, Russian Day in the World (Victoria Hall, Geneva), International Tchaikovsky Arts Festival in Klin, the International Festival of Piano Music La Roque d'Anteron (France), La folle journée in Japan and in France and others.

Alexander Sladkovsky collaborated with internationally renowned artists such as D. Matsuev, Y. Bashmet, M. Pletnev, K. Penderecki, R. Buchbinder, B. Berezovsky, B. Douglas, Y. Yokoyama, N. Lugansky, A. Toradze, E. Mechetina, K. Bashmet, V. Tretiakov, R. Capuçon, G. Kremer, V. Repin, V. Gluzman, N. Znaider, L. Kavakos, J. Rachlin, P. Tsukerman, S. Krylov, A. Baeva, D. Sitkovetsky, D. Geringas, A. Knyazev, M. Brunello, A. Rudin, M. Kabalye, I. Bogacheva, O. Borodina, H. Gerzmava, S. Kermes, A. Shagimuratova, A. Garifullina, D. Alieva, Sumi Jo, R. Alagna, P. Domingo, D. Hvorostovsky, I. Abdrazakov, L. Debarg and the others.

In October 2013 Maestro Sladkovsky was invited by Accademia Nazionale di Santa Cecilia to conduct works of Rachmaninoff during the anniversary concerts dedicated to the composer. In the same season he was re-invited to conduct several concerts with a Tchaikovsky programme. Previous collaborations have included Bolshoi Theatre, State Academic Symphony Orchestra of Russia Evgeny Svetlanov, Russian National Orchestra, St. Petersburg Philharmonic Orchestra, Tchaikovsky Symphony Orchestra, National Philharmonic of Russia, Orchestra Sinfonica Siciliana, Dresden Philharmonic Orchestra, Niedersächsisches Staatsorchester Hannover, Orchestra of Theatro Municipal De São Paulo, orchestras of the Moscow, Novosibirsk and Belgrade Philharmonic, Sinfonia Varsovia, Orchestra del Maggio Musicale Fiorentino, Orchestre Philharmonique de Monte-Carlo, Concerto Budapest Orchestra and Hungarian National Philharmonic Orchestra, Tokyo Philharmonic Orchestra, and Russo-German Music Academy Orchestra.

In April 2014, the TNSO under the direction of Alexander Sladkovsky performed at the UNESCO headquarters in Paris at the ceremony, where Denis Matsuev was awarded with the title of “Ambassador of Good Will”. In the 2014/15 concert season, Alexander Sladkovsky with the TNSO performed at the Bolshoi Theater of Russia during the concert, dedicated to the 10th anniversary of the Crescendo festival, and in Saint Petersburg within the first orchestra’s subscription at the Mariinsky Concert Hall.

Alexander Sladkovsky is the founder and the artistic director of the Rakhlin Seasons, Miras, White Lilac, Kazan Autumn, Concordia, Denis Matsuev Meets Friends and Creative Discovery festivals. In 2012 Sony Music and RCA Red Seal released a three CD album entitled “Anthology of music by composers of Tatarstan” and a CD “Enlightenment”. In 2016 in cooperation with the Melodiya record label several global musical projects were realized: the recording of three symphonies of G. Mahler (Nos. 1, 5, 9) and also recordings of all symphonies and concertos of D. Shostakovich.

In the concert season 2018/19 Tatarstan National Symphony Orchestra under the direction of the artistic director and chief conductor, People’s Artist of Russia Alexander Sladkovsky became the first regional orchestra, which performed within its own Subscription at the Moscow State Philharmonic Society.

In June 2015 Maestro Sladkovsky was awarded the medal of the commemorative badge “Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov”, and in October 2015, the President of the Republic of Tatarstan Rustam Minnikhanov presented him the order Duslyk (Friendship) In 2016, Alexander Sladkovsky was awarded the prize “Conductor of the Year” by the national newspaper The Musical Review and “Person of the Year in Culture”, according to the magazine Delovoi kvartal and the online newspaper Business Online.

In 2019, Alexander Sladkovsky has been awarded the Sergei Rachmaninov International Award in the nomination "Special Project in the Name of Sergei Rachmaninov" for special attention to his legacy and organizing the Sergei Rachmaninov International Festival "White Lilac" in Kazan.

 

 

 

 

 

19 Monday
August / 2019

 

Our partners



 

Tatarstan National Symphony Orchestra
420015, Republic of Tatarstan
Kazan, Gogol, 4

Tel / fax: +7(843) 236-73-65

Orchestra
Concert
Press
News
Media
Information




Александр Сладковский и ГСО РТ - артисты SONY Music Entertainment Russia
Александр Сладковский и ГСО РТ - артисты SONY Music Entertainment Russia


Site made Fantasy Technology

Александр Сладковский | Государственный симфонический оркестр Республики Татарстана
 
Справки по телефону +7(843) 236-73-65



Александр Сладковский

Народный артист России. Окончил Московскую и Санкт-Петербургскую консерватории. Лауреат III Международного конкурса имени С.С. Прокофьева. В 2001 г. в Эрмитажном театре дирижировал в концерте в честь визита Ее Величества Королевы Нидерландов Беатрикс. Был главным дирижером Симфонического оркестра Государственной академической Капеллы Санкт-Петербурга. Ассистировал Марису Янсонсу и Мстиславу Ростроповичу. С 2006 по 2010 гг. являлся дирижером Государственного симфонического оркестра «Новая Россия» под управлением Юрия Башмета. С 2010 года – художественный руководитель и главный дирижер Государственного симфонического оркестра Республики Татарстан.

За девять лет работы в ГСО РТ радикально изменил ситуацию, значительно повысив статус коллектива в музыкально-общественной жизни Республики Татарстан и всей страны, расширив палитру его творческих возможностей, эффективно реализовав на практике современные форматы профессиональной работы международного уровня. Концерты под руководством Александра Сладковского в Татарстане пользуются огромным признанием слушателей и проходят при неизменных аншлагах.

Главный симфонический коллектив Татарстана – желанный гость на многих региональных и столичных сценах. В числе городов России, где знают и ценят Сладковского и его коллектив – Пермь и Омск, Тюмень и Иркутск, Санкт-Петербург и Москва. ГСО РТ под руководством Сладковского – первый российский региональный коллектив, записанный на телеканалах Medici.tv и Mezzo. В 2016 году оркестр впервые за всю историю дал концерты в рамках Европейского тура в Брукнерхаусе (Линц) и в Золотом зале Мюзикферайн (Вена). Александр Сладковский в марте 2018 года дирижировал Российским национальным оркестром на гастролях в Китае, где в качестве солиста выступил Михаил Плетнев, а в декабре 2018 года состоялись первые гастроли ГСО РТ в Китае. В 2014 году (Япония) и 2019 году (Франция) оркестр под управлением Александра Сладковского принял участие в фестивале La folle journée. Один из концертов этого фестиваля в 2019 году в Нанте был записан и транслировался на канале ARTE.

Оркестры под управлением Александра Сладковского принимали участие в крупных международных и федеральных проектах и фестивалях, среди которых «Музыкальный Олимп», «Петербургская музыкальная весна», фестиваль Юрия Темирканова «Площадь искусств», «Черешневый лес», Всероссийский конкурс оперных певцов Ирины Богачевой, фестиваль «Родион Щедрин. Автопортрет» (2002 год), Young Euro Classic (Берлин), XII и XIII Пасхальные фестивали, Crescendo, Schleswig-Holstein Musik Festival, Kunstfest-Weimar, Budapest Spring Festival 2006, V Фестиваль симфонических оркестров мира, XI Woerthersee Classics Festival (Клагенфурт, Австрия), фестиваль «Хибла Герзмава приглашает», «Опера Априори», Международный фестиваль искусств имени П. И. Чайковского в Клину, «День России в мире –Russian Day» (Виктория-холл, Женева), Международный фестиваль фортепианной музыки Ла-Рок-д’Антерон (Франция), La folle journée в Японии и во Франции и другие.

Александр Сладковский выступал в концертах с известными российскими и зарубежными исполнителями. Среди них Д. Мацуев, Ю. Башмет, М. Плетнев, К. Пендерецкий, Р. Бухбиндер, Б. Березовский, Б. Дуглас, Ю. Йокояма, Н. Луганский, А. Торадзе, Е. Мечетина, К. Башмет, В. Третьяков, Р. Капюсон, Ж.-И. Тибоде Г. Кремер, В. Репин, В. Глузман, Н. Цнайдер, Л. Кавакос, Ю. Рахлин, П. Цукерман, С. Крылов, А. Баева, Д. Ситковецкий, Д. Герингас, А. Князев, М. Брунелло, А. Рудин, А. Менезис, М. Кабалье, И. Богачёва, О. Бородина, Х. Герзмава, С. Кермес, А. Шагимуратова, А. Гарифуллина, Д. Алиева, Суми Чо, Р. Аланья, П. Доминго, Д. Хворостовский, К. Стоянова, В. Герелло, И. Абдразаков, С. Накаряков, И. Федоров, А. Огринчук, М. Фолле, П. Милюков, Л. Дебарг и др.

В сезоне 2013/2014 Александр Сладковский получил приглашение поработать с оркестром Национальной академии Santa Cecilia (Рим) в юбилейных концертах, посвященных С. Рахманинову, после чего сразу же поступило предложение об участии в сезоне с концертами музыки П. Чайковского. В качестве приглашенного дирижера сотрудничал также с оркестром Государственного академического Большого театра России, ГАСО им. Е. Ф. Светланова, Российским национальным оркестром, Симфоническим оркестром Санкт-Петербургской филармонии, БСО им. П. И. Чайковского, Национальным филармоническим оркестром России, с Sinfonica Siciliana Orchestra (Италия), Dresdner Philharmonie, Niedersächsisches Symphonieorchester, Budapest Philharmonic Orchestra, оркестром Teatro Municipal de São Paulo (Бразилия), оркестрами Московской, Новосибирской Филармонии, Belgrade Philharmonic Orchestra, Sinfonia Varsovia, с Orchestra del Maggio Musicale Fiorentino, Orchestre Philharmonique de Monte-Carlo, с оркестрами Concerto Budapest Orchestra и Hungarian National Philharmonic Orchestra (Венгрия), Tokyo Philharmonic Orchestra (Япония), Russo-German Music Academy Orchestra.

В апреле 2014 г. ГСО РТ под управлением Александра Сладковского выступил в штаб-квартире ЮНЕСКО в Париже на церемонии присвоения Денису Мацуеву звания Посла доброй воли. В сезоне 2014/2015 Александр Сладковский с ГСО РТ выступил в Большом театре России – в рамках юбилейного концерта, посвященного 10-летию фестиваля Crescendo, и в Санкт-Петербурге, где прошел первый гастрольный абонемент из трех концертных вечеров на сцене зала «Мариинка–3».

Александр Сладковский является основателем и художественным руководителем семи музыкальных фестивалей: «Рахлинские сезоны», «Белая сирень», «Казанская осень», «Concordia», «Денис Мацуев у друзей», «Творческое открытие», «Мирас». В 2012 г. с ГСО РТ осуществил запись «Антологии музыки композиторов Татарстана» и альбома «Просветление» на лейблах Sony Music и RCA Red Seal Records. В 2016 году совместно со звукозаписывающей компанией «Мелодия» было реализовано несколько глобальных музыкальных проектов: запись трех симфоний Г. Малера (№№ 1, 5, 9), а также запись всех симфоний и инструментальных концертов Д. Шостаковича.

ГСО РТ под управлением Александра Сладковского является на данный момент первым и единственным региональным оркестром, который удостоился чести иметь собственный абонемент в Московской государственной филармонии. В концертном сезоне 2018/2019 ГСО РТ под управлением художественного руководителя и главного дирижера, народного артиста России Александра Сладковского исполнил три концерта в рамках собственного Абонемента № 17.

В июне 2015 г. Александр Сладковский был награжден памятным знаком – медалью «Николай Римский-Корсаков», в октябре 2015 г. Президент Республики Татарстан Рустам Минниханов вручил Маэстро Сладковскому орден «Дуслык» – «Дружба». В 2016 году Александру Сладковскому присуждена премия «Дирижер года» по версии национальной газеты «Музыкальное обозрение» и «Человек года в культуре» по версии журнала «Деловой квартал» и электронной газеты «Бизнес Онлайн».

В 2019 году Александр Сладковский был удостоен Международной премии имени Сергея Рахманинова в номинации «Специальный проект во имя Рахманинова» за особое внимание к его творчеству и за организацию Международного фестиваля «Белая сирень», посвященного великому русскому композитору.

24 Понедельник
Июнь / 2019



Подписаться на новости:


 

Наши партнеры



 

Государственный
симфонический
оркестр
Республики
Татарстан
420015, Республика Татарстан
г.Казань, ул.Гоголя, 4

Тел / факс: +7(843) 236-73-65
Независимая оценка качества условий оказания услуг организациями культуры:
Оценка качества услуг учреждений культуры
Результаты независимой оценки качества услуг учреждений культуры

Оркестр
Афиша
Пресс-центр
Новости
Медиа
Сведения




Александр Сладковский и ГСО РТ - артисты SONY Music Entertainment Russia
Александр Сладковский и ГСО РТ - артисты SONY Music Entertainment Russia


Fantasy Technology